PURE FLAVOUR

Reservations

We are taking bookings for up to 50% of our current capacity, with the remaining seats allocated to walk – ins on a first come, first served basis. (The fully booked message you may receive here is based only on the pre-reserved seat capacity, so you can still come down as a walk in customer and we will seat you if a table is available).

Online bookings are based on a stay of 2 hours in the venue. Maximum group booking size is 10 people for online bookings – please email us for requests for larger groups – hello@slipstreambrewing.com.au.  If you are bringing children, please include them in your booking numbers.

Please adhere to all social distancing rules when in our venue.

If you are feeling unwell on the day of your booking please stay home. If you are unable it to make your reservation, please do us the courtesy of letting us know so we can offer the table to someone else.

Same day bookings cannot be made online. Please call us on 3892 4582 to check availability of tables.

Cancel reservation

Step 1: Select date and time

Food Truck Schedule

Please support our regular food trucks by planning to dine in when you join us. Here is a list of the food trucks booked in, however this is subject to change. 

Friday 4 December – The Bun Mobile / Saturday 5 December Benz & Co Burgerology / Sunday 6 December – Pequena Cocina

Friday 11 December – The Tasty Pocket / Saturday 12 December – Low & Slow BBQ Roadshow / Sunday 13 December – Mr Tokyo Dog 

Friday 18 December – Pequena Cocina / Saturday 19 December – La Parilla / Sunday 20 December – Carlos Tacos

Friday 25 December – Closed / Friday 26 December – Closed / Friday 27 December – Mr Tokyo Dog

 

 

Are you over 18+ years of age?

As we sell beer on this site you must be over 18 to access content.